Home   Our School   Our Staff

Our Staff

The staff consists of:

  • Principal
  • 9 Mainstream Teachers
  • 4 SEN Teachers
  • 1 EAL Teacher
  • 1 Home School Community Liaison Co-ordinator
  • 7 Special Needs Assistants
  • Secretary
  • Cleaner
  • Lollipop Lady


Principal: Peter Mooney

Deputy Principal: Caroline O’Donnell


Teachers for Mainstream Classes

  • Junior Infants: Anne Marie Flowers
  • Senior Infants: Sadhbh McCabe                       
  • First Class: Sheila Rogan and Kevin Giblin   
  • Second Class: Mairéad Gillic
  • Third Class: Sr. Edel Murphy and Paul Garrett
  • Fourth Class: Caroline O’ Donnell
  • Fifth Class: Claire Heagney
  • Sixth Class: Paula Murphy

ASD Class Teacher: Ruth Keegan

EAL Teacher: 

SEN Team: Naomi Flavin, Conor McEnerney and Ann Thomas

Home School Community Liaison Co-ordinator: David Kirwan

Special Needs Assistants: Karen Cosgrave, Claire McAteer, Alannah Byrne, Tanya Corcoran, Donna D’Arcy, Claire O’Hagan and Maeve O’Loughlin

Secretary: Sarah McWilliams

Cleaner: Laibin

Lollipop Lady: Colette